Staff Directory 2020

Holly Parker Jensen
Executive Director
Director@slcad.org
Erin Kelly Watkins
Outreach Program Coordinator
Erin@slcad.org
CJ Hirsch
Northern Utah Advocate
nuadvocate@slcad.org
Rebecca Ruby Gonzales
Southern Utah Advocate
suadvocate@slcad.org
Stephanie Mathis
Northern Utah Counselor
Stephanie@slcad.org
Kathleen Tinker
Southern Utah Counselor
SUCounselor@slcad.org
Ruth Leahy
Office Manager
info@slcad.org

Comments are closed.